Bank holiday at the beach

Hello everyone!

I  wanted to share some photos from a recent trip to Bridlington and Flamborough with my parents. We went on the bank holiday at the end of last month and luckily the weather was amazing. After getting caught in bank holiday traffic, we finally got to Bridlington at around lunchtime and let Harley (my dog) have a long run on the beach. Harley loves going on the beach and getting covered in sand! Wilsthorpe beach was beautiful and I managed to take some really nice photos of Harley.

IMG_1776

IMG_1781

IMG_1782

IMG_1768

IMG_1767

IMG_1764

IMG_1759

IMG_1804

Harley started to get tired so we found a nice quiet spot on the beach and stayed there for a while to relax and sunbathe.

IMG_1812

IMG_1827

IMG_1791

We went to a little cafe by the beach for lunch and then straight to Flamborough to try and beat the traffic getting home. Next time we will go into Bridlington town centre and see what that’s like.

Flamborough is officially one of my favourite places ever. The views are breathtaking.

IMG_1829

IMG_1831

IMG_1832

IMG_1835

We walked along the cliffs, taking photos and enjoying the pretty views. I felt so relaxed and happy and honestly wish I lived there so I could wake up to those views every morning. Before heading home, I had to have an ice cream! Vanilla and oreo, how could I resist? Unfortunately, there was no time to take a photo, it was a hot day and I couldn’t let the ice cream melt…

Here are some more pictures from Flamborough, I took a lot! Hope you like them.

Rianna x

IMG_1839

IMG_1844

IMG_1856

IMG_1860

IMG_1861

IMG_1862

Leave a Reply

