Lush bath bombs

I have been wanting to try bath bombs from Lush for a while so I decided to treat myself to the Intergalactic, Experimenter and Sakura bath bombs.

First up is intergalactic…

IMG_4305

IMG_4406

This bath bomb was the most impressive! I popped it in the bath and it instantly changed the colour of the water. Vibrant blues, pinks, purples… it was so incredible that I couldn’t wait to get in the bath. I now know why it’s called intergalactic, you really do feel like you’re having a bath in space!

IMG_4407

IMG_4408

IMG_4409

The next bath bomb I tried was The Experimenter. When the bath bomb touched the water, it released loads of different colours! It was very amusing to watch but the colours disappeared quite quickly and I was left with plain green water which didn’t look too appealing. I managed to get some cool photos though!

IMG_4306

IMG_4307

IMG_4411

IMG_4412

IMG_4413

IMG_4414

The last bath bomb I used was Sakura which was so pretty. There was a very nice floral fragrance to it that made for a relaxing bath. It didn’t change the colour of the water but the smell was definitely my favourite out of all three!

IMG_4303

IMG_4443

IMG_4448

IMG_4451

IMG_4309

I’m definitely going to buy some more bath bombs from lush soon!

Rianna x

Leave a Reply

