Dog walk on the beach

Hello everyone!

Sorry for not posting in a really long time. I moved house a couple of months ago and I’ve been so busy that I just haven’t had any time to blog. However, I am going to try really hard to post at least a couple of times each month. For my first post since January, I thought I would write about what I did on the first bank holiday of this month.

The weather at the start of May was lovely, especially on the bank holiday so we decided to take my dog Harley to the beach. We went to Mablethorpe which is somewhere I went on holiday a lot when I was a child.

After walking around all the shops, we stopped for some fish and chips by the sea. You can’t go to the seaside and not have fish and chips by the sea! After we had finished our food, we could tell Harley was getting impatient. He wanted to have a good run on the beach! We found a spot that was really quiet so we could let him off his lead. He absolutely loved running along the beach after his ball, playing with the sand and chasing the seagulls!

Here are some photos of Harley, he looks so happy!

FullSizeRender

IMG_7434

IMG_7438

IMG_7442

IMG_7443

IMG_7441

IMG_7445

IMG_7444

FullSizeRender (2)

Rianna x

 

Leave a Reply

