Welcome to My rose-tinted blog…

This is my rose-tinted blog, a positive and happy place on the internet!

For my first post, I thought I would answer some questions so you can get to know me.

  1. What are my interests?
    One of my main interests is photography. When I’m out and about with my camera, everything seems so much more interesting. I can easily spend hours taking photo after photo getting lost in my own little world. I also really enjoy baking! Chocolate chip cookies and gingerbread men are my favourite things to bake. My mum makes the most amazing lemon meringue pie which I may attempt to make this year! I’m also interested in fashion, make up and nail art!
  2. What is my favourite quote?
    ‘Be who you are, not who the world wants you to be’
  3. What is my favourite drink?
    Strawberry milkshake!
  4. What is my favourite TV show?
    Walking dead or Hollyoaks. They are completely different but I love them both!
  5. What is my favourite colour?
    My favourite colour is purple, closely followed by pink. Pretty much every nail polish I own is a pastel colour as I prefer pastels to bright colours.
  6. Where is the last place I went on holiday?
    Last October, I went to visit my grandad in Spain. He has a beautiful house and I am so excited to go back there in February. I will be putting up a blog post about this holiday soon so make sure you look out for that! We went to some of the most breath-taking places I have ever been to. I also took some incredible photos which I am really proud of and can’t wait to share with you all.
  7. What is my blog going to be about?
    I will blog about my holidays, fashion, baking, wildlife, nail art, advice, beauty and anything else that I really want to share on my blog!

I hope you enjoyed my first post!

Talk to you soon.

Rianna x

Leave a Reply

